Christmas prezzies!

Happy new year to you! I may do a look back on my 2015 in the next few days, but for now I’m just going to share a few of the presents I received for Christmas this year 🙂

20151228_183902.jpg

Tanya Burr lipgloss, nail file and nail polish set in this adorable gingerbread house!

20151228_183631.jpg

A few books that I am very excited to read. 30 books is my goal for 2016, only 9 more than I managed in 2015. Baby steps. Got to account for my procrastination… Before I read these I have to finish the books I got last Christmas so…yeah. 20151228_183541.jpg

New watch! So pretty, and I needed a backup considering I’ve butchered the strap on my other one.

img_20151221_165415.jpg

Is a (sideways) fox slipper sock. Enough said.

20151228_183059.jpg

Aaaaand finally. My pride and joy. My baby. A Charlotte Tilbury matte lipstick. *drools*

And of course I got some socks and some pajamas because what is Christmas without new socks or new pajamas?!

That’s all from me now, expect more regular updates now the Christmas season is over and I’m not living at work and get some actual free time.

Toodles!

4 thoughts on “Christmas prezzies!

Leave a Reply

